Church Contact Directory

Officers

Corporate Secretary

Church Clerk Office

clerk@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/clerk

NOT LISTED

Assistant Church Clerk

clerk@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/clerk

NOT LISTED

Assistant Church Clerk

clerk@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/clerk

Treasury Office

Church Treasury

treasurer@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/treasury

Jason Franklin

Church Treasurer

jason@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/treasury

Frank Nixon

Assistant Church Treasurer

frank@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/treasury

Nicole Wills

Assistant Church Treasurer

nicole@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/treasury

Sunday School Organization

Sunday School Office

school@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/school

NOT LISTED

Sunday School Director

school@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/school

Frank Nixon

Sunday School Literature

frank@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/school

Steve Andrews

Budget Planning Chair

steve@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/budget

Joan Cunningham

Wedding Coordinator

joan@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/wedding

Dana Burr

Wedding Coordinator

dana@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/wedding

Teachers and Group Leaders

Karen Cozart

Dorcas (Women's) Teacher

karen@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/school

Darlene Earnhardt

Associates Teacher

darlene@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/school

Lydia Julen

Youth Teacher (Wednesdays/Sundays)

lydia@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/school

Committees and Teams

House and Grounds Committee

hag@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/hag

Greeters and Ushers Committee

ushers@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/ushers

Outreach and Publicity Committee

outreach@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/outreach

Tape Ministry Committee

tapes@firstbaptistcramerton.com

(704) 824-1991

www.firstbaptistcramerton.com/tapes

ABOUT US

Thank you for visiting our church website! We are a Baptist church that strives to serve the LORD in our community and nation through our members and visitors.

ADDRESS

235 Eighth Ave
Cramerton, NC 28032

(704) 824-1991

email@firstbaptistcramerton.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Mail Icon
  • Grey Blog Icon
  • Grey ChurchSign Icon

© 2020 First Baptist Cramerton